Our gallery opening times are 10.30 – 5pm and the exact times that each artist will be painting will be confirmed nearer the time.

Joe Armstrong:

Exhibition: Tuesday 24th to Monday 30th April

Meet the Artist on Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th

** Joe will be painting between 11am and 4pm on both days **

~

Jackie Hollingsbee:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 5th to Monday 11th June

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 5th June

~

David Gray:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 19th to Monday 25th June

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th June

~

Heather Howe:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 10th to Monday 16th July

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th July

~

Roger Curtis:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 7th to Monday 13th August

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 7th August

~

David Hosking:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 11th to Monday 17th September

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th September (PM only)

~

Lin Williams:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 25th September to Monday 1st October

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 25th September

~

Simon Jewell:

Exhibition:  Tuesday 9th to Monday 15th October

Meet the Artist:  Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th October